Leadership

To better serve you, please contact the Permanency Specialist or Permanency Supervisor over a case with any case-specific questions.

Kris Naylor, MFT

Chief Operating Officer
kris.naylor@oc-ok.org
817.502.1322

Marie Clark

Senior Director of Care Management and Placement Services
marie.clark@oc-ok.org
817.502.1356

Stacy Reynolds

Senior Director of Permanency
stacy.reynolds@oc-ok.org
817.502.1377

Jeff Wilson

Senior Director of Finance and Administration
jeff.wilson@oc-ok.org
817.502.1323

Erica Butler, MSW

Director of Permanency
erica.butler@oc-ok.org
817.502.1400

Kacie Brooks, MS
Patricia Correa, LPC-S, NCC, LCPAA

Director of Quality Improvement and Contracts
patricia.correa@oc-ok.org
817.502.1324

Brandi Fields

Director of Human Resources
brandi.fields@oc-ok.org
817.502.1375

Emily Harris

Director of Permanency
emily.harris@oc-ok.org
682.498.3639

Suzanne Hinkle

Director of Permanency
suzanne.hinkle@oc-ok.org
940.274.6551

Tommy Jordan

Director of Network Development
tommy.jordan@oc-ok.org
682.808.5065

Jalah Lawrence, MSW

Director of Permanency
jalah.lawrence@oc-ok.org
817.502.1411

Courtney Leaverton, JD

Director of Community Engagement
courtney.leaverton@oc-ok.org
817.502.1327

Shay Ristau
Lauren Robinson
Diane Rudisaile, LCSW

Director of Therapeutic Services
Diane.Rudisaile@oc-ok.org
817.502.1416

James Teel, JD

Director and Legal Consultant
james.teel@oc-ok.org
817.502.1391

Randy Vick