Leadership

Kris Naylor, MFT

Chief Operating Officer
kris.naylor@oc-ok.org
817.502.1322

Erica Butler
Marie Clark

Director of Care Management
marie.clark@oc-ok.org
817.502.1356

Patricia Correa, LPC-S, NCC, LCPAA

Director of Quality Improvement and Contracts
patricia.correa@oc-ok.org
817.502.1324

Reginald Frazier

OCOK Human Resources Director
reginald.frazier@oc-ok.org
817.502.1318

Jalah Lawrence
Courtney Leaverton, JD

Director of Community Engagement
courtney.leaverton@oc-ok.org
817.502.1327

Stacy Reynolds
Shay Ristau

OCOK Director of Intake
shay.ristau@oc-ok.org
817.502.1357

Lauren Robinson
Abby Smartt

Director of Therapeutic Services
abby.smartt@oc-ok.org
817.502.1416

James Teel

Director and Legal Consultant
james.teel@oc-ok.org
817.502.1391

Randy Vick
Joy Waldrop, LMSW, LCPAA

Senior Director of Permanency
joy.waldrop@oc-ok.org
817.502.1386

Jeff Wilson
Jose Yerena

Director of Permanency
jose.yerena@oc-ok.org
682.498.3639