Leadership

To better serve you, please contact the Permanency Specialist or Permanency Supervisor over a case with any case-specific questions.

Kris Naylor, MFT

Chief Operating Officer
kris.naylor@oc-ok.org
817.502.1322

Marie Clark

Senior Director of Care Management & Placement Services
marie.clark@oc-ok.org
817.502.1356

Jeff Wilson

Senior Director of Finance and Administration
jeff.wilson@oc-ok.org
817.502.1323

Erica Butler
Patricia Correa, LPC-S, NCC, LCPAA

Director of Quality Improvement and Contracts
patricia.correa@oc-ok.org
817.502.1324

Jalah Lawrence, MSW
Courtney Leaverton, JD

Director of Community Engagement
courtney.leaverton@oc-ok.org
817.502.1327

Stacy Reynolds
Shay Ristau
Lauren Robinson
James Teel, JD

Director and Legal Consultant
james.teel@oc-ok.org
817.502.1391

Randy Vick
Jose Yerena

Director of Permanency
jose.yerena@oc-ok.org
682.498.3639